#

On demand

TRANSFORMING YOUR CUSTOMER JOURNEY WITH BEHAVIORAL DATA

Date

7 October 2021

Date

9 AM PDT | 12 PM EDT | 5PM BST

Watch this webinar

Previously companies relied on their product to drive competitive advantage, but today, what do the world’s leading organizations have in common?

They utilize behavioral data to understand their customers, from inside-out.

These organizations understand the importance of using behavioral data to develop a granular understanding of their customers, across multiple domains. This high-quality behavioral data is the centre of their decision making. Allowing organizations to drive a sustained competitive advantage, whilst powering increasingly sophisticated use cases.

Speakers

  • Yali Sassoon

    Yali Sassoon

    Co-Founder and CPO,
    Snowplow

  • Edward Collins

    Edward Collins

    Consumer Behavior
    Expert

What you’ll learn:

  • Why behavioral data is setting a new standard for the future of data
  • How understanding your consumers behavior can drive sustainable business growth
  • Why your organization should move to behavioral data capture