On Demand Webinar

Behavioral Data in 2022: Evolve, Adapt and Repeat

Join the discussion to find out how

February 3, 2022
9 AM PST | 12 PM EST | 5PM GMT

Watch now

The role of the data team is changing. Instead of focusing purely on data infrastructure; data leaders are now responsible for the core strategy across their organization and expected to deliver increasing value from data.

But, is your data stack supporting this ever-increasing demand?

After a decade of working with organizations from across the globe, we’ve developed best-in-class practices to increase your data sophistication, and drive more value from your data.

Join Alex Dean, CEO and Co-Founder at Snowplow and Archit Goyal, Product Strategist at Snowplow to discover:

  • Behavioral data can adapt with your organization, and support consistent evolution of your data practices
  • The common pitfalls we’ve seen across the industry
  • Aspirational stories from your peers

Speakers

  • Alex Dean

    Alex Dean

    Co-Founder and CEO
    Snowplow

  • Archit Goyal

    Archit Goyal

    Product Strategist
    Snowplow