On Demand Webinar

Life after Google Analytics Universal

Is it time to elevate your approach to your customer analytics?

June 15, 2022
9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST | 6PM CEST

Watch now

Since its inception in 2005, Google Analytics has long been the industry standard for analytics.

But with the sunsetting of Universal Analytics in 2023, uncertainty around recent privacy legislation rulings, and the continued trend towards the modern data stack, data teams are reviewing whether they should migrate to GA4 or find new analytics solutions?

In this webinar we will walk you through the alternatives to GA4 and how Snowplow first-party tracking can provide a complete picture of your customer behaviour directly in your own data warehouse or lake.

Join this webinar to hear:

  • What happens when Universal Analytics is sunsetted?
  • What are the advantages and disadvantages of migrating to GA4?
  • The alternative solutions to GA4
  • The importance of first-party tracking and data ownership for customer analytics
  • Snowplow as an alternative to GA4

Speakers

  • Alexander Sax

    Alexander Sax

    Web Analytics Lead
    Witt-Gruppe

  • Timo Dechau

    Timo Dechau

    Founder & Chief Tracking & Data Engineer
    Deepskydata

  • Jordan Peck

    Jordan Peck

    Strategic Solutions Architect
    Snowplow

  • Mick Faulkner

    Mick Faulkner

    European Sales Lead
    Snowplow