All of Snowplow’s events
in one place

Join the data discussion by attending a Snowplow event or connecting
with us at various industry events

Upcoming events

  • Date

    February 16 2022

    Time

    17:00 - 17:45 GMT

    February 2022 Product Office Hours

    Monthly drop in session

    Register
  • Date

    3 February 2022

    Time

    9 AM PST | 12 PM EST | 5PM GMT

    Behavioral Data in 2022: Evolve, Adapt and Repeat

    Join the discussion to find out how

    Register Now
  • Date

    January 19 2022

    Time

    17:00 - 17:45 GMT

    January 2022 Product Office Hours

    Monthly drop in session

    Register

Past events

  • Date

    9 December 2021

    The State of Data in 2021

    Join the discussion to find out how

    Watch Now
  • Date

    15th December

    Snowplow Meet Up

    Festive Gathering

    Register

Upcoming events

  • Date

    28 February - 2 March 2022

    Time

    eTail West

    The eCommerce & Omnichannel Retail Conference

    More info
  • Date

    10 March 2022

    Time

    BDA Europe

    Join us at Europe’s premier big data analytics event connecting enterprise with business.

    More info
  • Date

    5-6 May 2022

    Time

    Data Innovation Summit

    Where people come to gain insight into radical ideas, with proven ROI.

    More info
  • Date

    11-12 May 2022

    Time

    AI & Big Data Expo

    This technology event is for the ambitious enterprise technology professional, seeking to explore the latest innovations.

    More info
  • Date

    21-22 September 2022

    Time

    Big Data LDN

    Big Data LDN is the UK’s largest free to attend data & analytics conference and exhibition. Join us and the leading data and analytics experts there.

    More info

Past events